welcome to the sandbox
The Acting Studio Winnipeg

Scene Work: Fargo (1996)

Scene Work from The Coen Bros Dark Comedy: FARGO (1996)

Players: Meyer Lapkin, Charlene Pawluck

Director: Darcy Fehr
DOP: Anthony Javier, Veronica Ternopolski
Editor: Jean-Jacques Javier
Sound: Sean Mencik
Boom Operator: Jason O’Boyle
Script Supervisor: Sarah-Lynne Otsuji

Filming Date: 13-February-2018


click on an actor’s or filmmaker’s name to view their work:


The Acting Studio Winnipeg would like to thank the following for their support and sense of community: